Skip to main content

Directory

416-283-5222

Call Us!  Send an Email!   Frequently Asked Questions

Mission

To deliver an inspirational and responsive experience in recreation and sport to communities through collaboration among the City, the University, and high-performance sports. We will do this by ensuring service excellence and sustainable stewardship.

Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre Staff

Executive Office

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Singleton Managing Director 416 283 9912 rsingleton@tpasc.ca
Michelle Radford Executive Assistant to the Managing Director 416 283 6061 mradford@tpasc.ca
Stephanie Battrick Human Resources Manager 416 283 8539 sbattrick@tpasc.ca

Business Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Ritchie Director, Business Administration 416 283 2957 eritchie@tpasc.ca
Heather Abernethy Business Administration Coordinator / Receptionist 416 283 8609 habernethy@tpasc.ca

Building Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Hughes Director, Building Operations 416 283 2614 chughes@tpasc.ca
Joanne Wood Manager, Building Operations 416 283 7056 jwood@tpasc.ca

Business Development

Name Title Phone Email
Parrish Offer Director, Business Development 416 283 7790 poffer@tpasc.ca
Adam Ha Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 aha@tpasc.ca
Cameron Dunlop Manager, Media, Communications & Multimedia 416 283 3048 cdunlop@tpasc.ca
Dave Maharaj Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 dmaharaj@tpasc.ca
Luba Abdrazakova Assistant Manager, Food Services 416 283 1675 labdrazakova@tpasc.ca
Lyndsay Ezard Manager, Customer Experience 416 283 9935 lezard@tpasc.ca
Madushi Weerasekera Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 mweerasekera@tpasc.ca
Mary Ashley Laurente Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 mlaurente@tpasc.ca
Michael Cassano Executive Chef and Assistant Manager, Food Services 416 283 1675 mcassano@tpasc.ca
Quinn Harrison Customer Service Supervisor 416 283 7210 qharrison@tpasc.ca
Steve McCormack Manager, Partnerships and Community Outreach 416 283 4206 smccormack@tpasc.ca

Sport and Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Rafael Torre Director, Sport and Recreation 416 283 4955 rtorre@tpasc.ca
Ally Graham Events Coordinator 416 283 9654 agraham@tpasc.ca
Andrew Carpino Field House Supervisor 416 283 3745 acarpino@tpasc.ca
Carley Oag Aquatic Event and Rental Supervisor 416 283 1106 caoag@tpasc.ca
Eike Dreyer Fitness Centre Manager 416 283 9879 edreyer@tpasc.ca
Erin Atkinson Aquatics Manager 416 283 0197 eatkinson@tpasc.ca
Kelsie Wagner Supervisor, Events and Special Projects 416 283 3050 kwagner@tpasc.ca
Larry Marson Field House Manager 416 283 9458 lmarson@tpasc.ca
Olivia Vandenberg Fitness Centre Coordinator 416 283 6609 ovandenberg@tpasc.ca
Phebe Giesel Aquatics Coordinator 416 283 1790 pgiesel@tpasc.ca
Ryan Xavier Field House Supervisor - Events, Rentals and Special Projects 416 283 3414 rxavier@tpasc.ca
Scott MacKenzie Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 416 283 8924 smackenzie@tpasc.ca
Stephanie Mason-Harris High Performance Sport and Recreation Supervisor 416 283 8956 smasonharris@tpasc.ca

Other Areas

Name Title Phone Email
Fax # 416 283 1161
Fitness Centre Direct Line 416 283 6609 join@tpasc.ca
Customer Service Desk #1 416 283 5937
Customer Service Desk #2 416 283 4863
Food & Beverage Services 416 283 1675 fandb@tpasc.ca

City of Toronto Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Glen Synowicki Program Manager 416 283 6273 glen.synowicki@toronto.ca
Mary Jo Lye Community Recreation Programmer - Physical Programs 416 283 1960 maryjo.lye@toronto.ca
Valerie Morgado Community Recreation Programmer - Aquatic Programs 416 283 3592 Valerie.Morgado@toronto.ca

UTSC Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Sheila John Assistant Dean, Health, Wellness, Physical Activity, Recreation & Sport 416 283 7454 sheilaj.john@utoronto.ca
Mohsin Bukhari Manager 416 283 6501 mohsin.bukhari@utoronto.ca
Anthony Cicirello Program Assistant 416 283 1494 anthony.cicirello@utoronto.ca
Candice Pope Coordinator of Business Operations and Client Services 416 283 2918 candice.pope@utoronto.ca
Charles Dumrique Program Assistant 416 283 9945 charles.dumrique@utoronto.ca
Claudia Louis Business Officer 416 283 6918 claudia.louis@utoronto.ca
Cornell Jones Marketing & Communications Assistant 416 283 2350 cornell.jones@utoronto.ca
Gaby Zhou Program Ambassador 416 283 3671 gaby.zhou@utoronto.ca
Laurie Wright Fitness Program Coordinator 416 283 7110 laurie.wright@utoronto.ca
Luke Galka Program Ambassador 416 283 5144 luke.galka@utoronto.ca
Ramona Seupersad Fitness Program Assistant 416 283 8396 ramona.seupersad@utoronto.ca
Ron Crozier Program Coordinator 416 283 7647 ron.crozier@utoronto.ca