Skip to main content

Directory

416-283-5222

Call Us!  Send an Email! 

Mission

To deliver an inspirational and responsive experience in recreation and sport to communities through collaboration among the City, the University, and high-performance sports. We will do this by ensuring service excellence and sustainable stewardship.

Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre Staff

Executive Office

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Singleton Managing Director 416 283 9912 rsingleton@tpasc.ca
Michelle Radford Executive Business Administrator 416 283 6061 mradford@tpasc.ca
Stephanie Battrick Senior Manager, Human Resources 416 283 8539 sbattrick@tpasc.ca

Business Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Ritchie Director, Business Administration 416 283 2957 eritchie@tpasc.ca

Building Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Catherine James Director, Building Operations 416 283 2614 cjames@tpasc.ca
Kevin George Senior Operations Manager, Building Operations 416 283 5458 kgeorge@tpasc.ca

Business Development

Name Title Phone Email
Parrish Offer Director, Business Development 416 283 7790 poffer@tpasc.ca
Amandeep Chahal Manager, Customer Experience 416 283 9935 achahal@tpasc.ca
Anthony Seymour Manager, Customer Service 416 283 7210 aseymour@tpasc.ca
Cameron Dunlop Manager, Media, Communications & Multimedia 416 283 3048 cdunlop@tpasc.ca
Chelsey Innis Assistant Manager, Food Services 416 283 1675 cinnis@tpasc.ca
Makayla Macleod Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 mmacleod@tpasc.ca
Marley Green Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 mgreen@tpasc.ca
Mazhar Hosseiny Customer Service Supervisor 416 283 2171 mhosseiny@tpasc.ca
Michael Cassano Executive Chef and Assistant Manager, Food Services 416 283 1675 mcassano@tpasc.ca
Steve McCormack Manager, Partnerships and Community Outreach 416 283 4206 smccormack@tpasc.ca
Tina Singh Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 tsingh@tpasc.ca

Sport and Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Rafael Torre Director, Sport and Recreation 416 283 4955 rtorre@tpasc.ca
Carley Oag Aquatics Manager 416 283 1106 caoag@tpasc.ca
Catherine Mata Fitness Centre Coordinator 416 283 8924 cmata@tpasc.ca
Conor Harris Manager, Events and Special Projects 416 283 9654 charris@tpasc.ca
Danielle Ness Aquatics Assistant Manager 416 283 2847 dness@tpasc.ca
Eike Dreyer Fitness Centre Manager 416 283 9879 edreyer@tpasc.ca
Elizabeth McCaw Sport & Recreation Administrator 416 283 8956 emccaw@tpasc.ca
Kirill Merzliakov Fitness Centre Supervisor 416 283 8661 kmerzliakov@tpasc.ca
Larry Marson Field House Manager 416 283 9458 lmarson@tpasc.ca
Mary Ashley Laurente Field House Supervisor 416 283 3745 mlaurente@tpasc.ca
Ryan Xavier Asst. Manager, Rentals, Competitions, & Special Projects 416 283 3414 rxavier@tpasc.ca
Shawn Wilson-Lockwood Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 416 283 8924 swilsonlockwood@tpasc.ca

Other Areas

Name Title Phone Email
Fax # 416 283 1161
Fitness Centre Direct Line 416 283 6609 join@tpasc.ca
Customer Service Desk #1 416 283 5937
Customer Service Desk #2 416 283 4863
Food & Beverage Services 416 283 1675 fandb@tpasc.ca

City of Toronto Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Neil Hogan Community Recreation Supervisor 416 283 6273 neil.hogan@toronto.ca
Gillian Manuel Community Recreation Programmer - Aquatics 416 283 3592 Gillian.Manuel@toronto.ca
Joanna Furczon Community Recreation Programmer - Physical 416 283 1960 Joanna.furczon@toronto.ca

UTSC Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Sheila John Assistant Dean, Health, Wellness, Physical Activity, Recreation & Sport 416 283 7454 sheilaj.john@utoronto.ca
Lyndsay Ezard Director, Physical Activity, Sport & Wellness 416 283 6501 lyndsay.ezard@utoronto.ca
Candice Pope Coordinator of Business Operations and Client Services 416 283 2918 candice.pope@utoronto.ca
Charles Dumrique Coordinator, Sport Programs 416 283 9945 charles.dumrique@utoronto.ca
Claudia Louis Business Officer 416 283 6918 claudia.louis@utoronto.ca
Dilakhshan Ketheesparan Coordinator, Sport Programs 416 283 1494 dk.ketheesparan@utoronto.ca
Laurie Wright Supervisor, Recreation & Fitness 416 283 7110 laurie.wright@utoronto.ca
Monica Khoshaien Equity Engagement Coordinator 416 283 1739 monica.khoshaien@utoronto.ca
Ramona Seupersad Coordinator, Aquatics & Fitness 416 283 8396 ramona.seupersad@utoronto.ca
Ron Crozier Supervisor, Sport Programs 416 283 7647 ron.crozier@utoronto.ca

Group Fitness Instructors

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen D
Group Fitness Instructor
Lena T
Group Fitness Instructor
Shantel R
Group Fitness Instructor
Xavier V
Group Fitness Instructor
Julie F
Group Fitness Instructor
Shereen Z
Group Fitness Instructor
Kirthana V
Group Fitness Instructor
Linda Z
Group Fitness Instructor
Christine C
Group Fitness Instructor
Sofia P
Group Fitness Instructor
Lynda K
Group Fitness Instructor
Linda L
Group Fitness Instructor
Mary Y
Group Fitness Instructor
Anne C
Group Fitness Instructor
Anabela B
Group Fitness Instructor