Skip to main content

Directory

416-283-5222

Call Us!  Send an Email!   Frequently Asked Questions

Mission

To deliver an inspirational and responsive experience in recreation and sport to communities through collaboration among the City, the University, and high-performance sports. We will do this by ensuring service excellence and sustainable stewardship.

Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre Staff

Executive Office

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Singleton Managing Director 416 283 9912 rsingleton@tpasc.ca
Michelle Radford Executive Assistant to the Managing Director 416 283 6061 mradford@tpasc.ca
Stephanie Battrick Senior Manager, Human Resources 416 283 8539 sbattrick@tpasc.ca

Business Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Ritchie Director, Business Administration 416 283 2957 eritchie@tpasc.ca

Building Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Hughes Director, Building Operations 416 283 2614 chughes@tpasc.ca
Kevin George Senior Operations Manager, Building Operations 416 283 5458 kgeorge@tpasc.ca

Business Development

Name Title Phone Email
Parrish Offer Director, Business Development 416 283 7790 poffer@tpasc.ca
Anthony Seymour Manager, Customer Service 416 283 7210 aseymour@tpasc.ca
Cameron Dunlop Manager, Media, Communications & Multimedia 416 283 3048 cdunlop@tpasc.ca
Chelsey Innis Assistant Manager, Food Services 416 283 1675 cinnis@tpasc.ca
Dylan Williams Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 dwilliams@tpasc.ca
Madushi Weerasekera Customer Service Coordinator 416 283 5937 mweerasekera@tpasc.ca
Mazhar Hosseiny Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 mhosseiny@tpasc.ca
Michael Cassano Executive Chef and Assistant Manager, Food Services 416 283 1675 mcassano@tpasc.ca
Ruth Catherasoo Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 rcatherasoo@tpasc.ca
Steve McCormack Manager, Partnerships and Community Outreach 416 283 4206 smccormack@tpasc.ca

Sport and Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Rafael Torre Director, Sport and Recreation 416 283 4955 rtorre@tpasc.ca
Aliya Grassia Supervisor, Events and Special Projects 416 283 3050 agrassia@tpasc.ca
Carley Oag Aquatics Manager 416 283 1106 caoag@tpasc.ca
Conor Harris Senior Supervisor, Events and Special Projects 416 283 9654 charris@tpasc.ca
Danielle Ness Aquatics Supervisor 416 283 2847 dness@tpasc.ca
Eike Dreyer Fitness Centre Manager 416 283 9879 edreyer@tpasc.ca
Kirill Merzliakov Fitness Centre Coordinator 416 283 8924 kmerzliakov@tpasc.ca
Larry Marson Field House Manager 416 283 9458 lmarson@tpasc.ca
Mary Ashley Laurente Field House Supervisor 416 283 3745 mlaurente@tpasc.ca
Olivia Vandenberg Fitness Centre Supervisor 416 283 8661 ovandenberg@tpasc.ca
Phebe Giesel Sr. Aquatics Coordinator 416 283 1790 pgiesel@tpasc.ca
Ryan Anderson Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 416 283 8924 randerson@tpasc.ca
Ryan Xavier Field House Sr. Supervisor, Events, Rentals, Leagues, & Special Projects 416 283 3414 rxavier@tpasc.ca
Stephanie Mason-Harris High Performance Sport and Recreation Supervisor 416 283 8956 smasonharris@tpasc.ca

Other Areas

Name Title Phone Email
Fax # 416 283 1161
Fitness Centre Direct Line 416 283 6609 join@tpasc.ca
Customer Service Desk #1 416 283 5937
Customer Service Desk #2 416 283 4863
Food & Beverage Services 416 283 1675 fandb@tpasc.ca

City of Toronto Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Valerie Morgado Community Recreation Programmer - Aquatics 416 283 1960 valerie.morgado@toronto.ca
Gillian Manuel Community Recreation Programmer - Physical Gillian.Manuel@toronto.ca

UTSC Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Sheila John Assistant Dean, Health, Wellness, Physical Activity, Recreation & Sport 416 283 7454 sheilaj.john@utoronto.ca
Lyndsay Ezard Director, Physical Activity, Sport & Wellness 416 283 6501 lyndsay.ezard@utoronto.ca
Anthony Cicirello Program Assistant 416 283 1494 anthony.cicirello@utoronto.ca
Candice Pope Coordinator of Business Operations and Client Services 416 283 2918 candice.pope@utoronto.ca
Charles Dumrique Program Assistant 416 283 9945 charles.dumrique@utoronto.ca
Claudia Louis Business Officer 416 283 6918 claudia.louis@utoronto.ca
Cornell Jones Marketing & Communications Assistant 416 283 2350 cornell.jones@utoronto.ca
Laurie Wright Fitness Program Coordinator 416 283 7110 laurie.wright@utoronto.ca
Monica Khoshaien Equity Engagement Coordinator 416 283 1739 monica.khoshaien@utoronto.ca
Ramona Seupersad Fitness Program Assistant 416 283 8396 ramona.seupersad@utoronto.ca
Ron Crozier Program Coordinator 416 283 7647 ron.crozier@utoronto.ca